Dedicated RAM instance for Freewebs [CLOSED]

Any ideas, need some features post your mind here

Dedicated RAM instance for Freewebs [CLOSED]

New postby Friend7 » Thu Feb 09, 2012 2:27 am

Hello,

Artica Console runs very fast since you added "Session path in memory Feature"
It only gets 16 MB RAM. Now I am happy with Artica Console performance.

I want that Freewebs' Groupwares run as faster as Artica Console.

I would like to have a "Dedicated RAM instance" for Freewebs.

P.S.: I know that "Session path in memory Feature" is for all PHP in Server.
Best Regards,
Friend7
 
Posts: 2373
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 3:41 pm
Artica servers number: 1
Linux System: Debian
Technical skills: A newbee

Re: Dedicated RAM instance for Freewebs

New postby admin » Mon Feb 13, 2012 4:39 pm

This is not possible to limit Apache instances with RAM
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 11941
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 7:59 am
Location: France


Return to Features requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron