Update Data Base of Block per Country [FIXED]

Any ideas, need some features post your mind here

Update Data Base of Block per Country [FIXED]

New postby Friend7 » Fri May 11, 2012 3:14 am

Hello,

Is it possible to update Data Base of Block per Country ?

I need to block THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO ...
Best Regards,
Friend7
 
Posts: 2373
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 3:41 pm
Artica servers number: 1
Linux System: Debian
Technical skills: A newbee

Re: Update Data Base of Block per Country [OPEN]

New postby admin » Fri May 11, 2012 3:11 pm

which ??? screenshot??
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 11941
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 7:59 am
Location: France

Re: Update Data Base of Block per Country [OPEN]

New postby Friend7 » Fri May 11, 2012 6:03 pm

I need to block THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO ...
Could you update the Data Base for ipdeny?

Is it possible to improve this Window/Menu?

http://www.ipdeny.com/ipblocks/

Image
Best Regards,
Friend7
 
Posts: 2373
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 3:41 pm
Artica servers number: 1
Linux System: Debian
Technical skills: A newbee

Re: Update Data Base of Block per Country [OPEN]

New postby admin » Fri May 11, 2012 9:38 pm

available in 1.6.051123
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 11941
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 7:59 am
Location: France


Return to Features requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron